top of page

Adhérent licencié

Public·2 Licencié au club

Live: Birmingham vs Stoke stream 26.12.2023 Sport


Event by Panut Wm on Sunday, July 12 2020.


12:10 AM11 hours agoThe Birmingham City vs Stoke City match will not be broadcast live on TV. If you want to watch it on internet, VAVEL USA is your best option. 12:05 AM11 hours agoThis is the kick-off time for the Birmingham City vs Stoke City match on December 26, 2023 in various countries: Argentina: 14:15 hrs. - Bolivia: 13:15 hrs. Birmingham City vs Stoke City Head to Head MatchesBirmingham City Previous MatchesBirmingham City Upcoming MatchesStoke City Previous MatchesStoke City Upcoming MatchesBirmingham City - Stoke City Preview, Live Streaming and PredictionIn their previous matches, Birmingham City won 1 games (Cardiff City) and lost 2 (with Coventry City, Leicester City) while 2 games ended in draws against Rotherham United, Plymouth Argyle. Birmingham City managed to score 7 goals and conceded 7 goals (7-7). Birmingham City scored an average 1. 26 goals per match in the current league season. In terms of discipline, the home team received 57 yellow cards and 2 red cards, making 13. 30 fouls (average) in every match they've played. Birmingham City's average team rating is 6. 81 per match. Birmingham City somehow lacks the ability to keep the ball, having an average possession of 43. 48% in this seasonStoke City enters this match having won 0 matches of their last five lost 2 (with Plymouth Argyle, Sheffield Wednesday) while 3 fixtures ended in draws against Swansea City, West Bromwich Albion, Millwall. - Brazil: 14:15 hrs. - Chile: 13:15 hrs. - Colombia: 12:15 hrs. - Ecuador: 12:15 hrs. - Spain: 19:15 hrs. - Mexico: 11:15 hrs. - Paraguay: 13:15 hrs. - Peru: 12:15 hrs. - Uruguay: 14:15 hrs. -12:00 AM11 hours agoReferee: Gavin Ward. 11:55 PM12 hours agoOne of the players to keep in mind in Stoke City is Andre Vidigal, the 25-year-old Portuguese-born center forward, has played 15 games so far in the EFL Championship 2023-2024, in the total of matches he already has one assist and three goals, these against; Rotherham United on two occasions and Watford FC. ScoreAxis correct score prediction for this match:1:1 16. 67%Our predictions should not be used for betting or gambling on sports and scoreaxis. com accepts no responsibility or liability for any (direct or indirect) financial or other loss that may result from using our statistical data, predictions or any other content present on this website. 11:50 PM12 hours agoOne of the most outstanding players in Birmingham City is Lukas Jutkiewicz, the 34 year old central midfielder born in England, has played 19 games in the current edition of the EFL Championship, in the total of games he already has one assist and two goals, these against; Leeds United and Bristol City. 11:45 PM12 hours agoIn total, the two sides have met five times since 2021, Birmingham City dominate the record with two wins, there have been three draws and Stoke City have won zero meetings. In terms of goals, the record is also dominated by Birmingham City with six goals to Stoke City's three. 11:25 PM12 hours agoHello everyone! Welcome to the live broadcast of the Birmingham City vs Stoke City match, valid for matchday 24 of the EFL Championship 2023-2024. My name is Ismael Silva and I will be your host for this match. Birmingham City vs Stoke City prediction, live stream, score and oddsBirmingham City vs Stoke City Odds & PredictionWinnerXNo clear winnerIt is hard to predict the winner of this match, since both teams have somehow the same chances of winning. First team to scoreStoke CityFirst team to score should be Stoke City, with 54% chances. First half outcomeXNo clear winnerAt halftime, the most probable outcome should be a draw (47% chances). Birmingham-Stoke - Championship 2023/2024 Statistical BirminghamBirminghamvsvsStokeStoke. Kick off: 17:15; Date: Tue, 26-Dec-23. Preview · Head to Head · Betting; Match Centre; Match Report; Live Stream ... En Español-Birmingham City vs. Stoke City 12/26/23 1 day ago — Stream the English League Championship Match En Español-Birmingham City vs. Stoke City live from ESPN+ on Watch ESPN. Live stream on Tuesday ...


À propos

Bienvenue sur le groupe ! Vous pouvez entrer en contact avec...
bottom of page